Sweet Dream - Jethro Tull - Original Masters (Cassette)


Download Sweet Dream - Jethro Tull - Original Masters (Cassette)
Label: Chrysalis - CHSC-41515 • Format: Cassette Compilation, Club Edition Dolby HX Pro B NR • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock •


Blahobyt V Akcii - RBNX / Hlukáš - Split (Cassette), Venus (The Greatest Remix - Edit), The Dilation Of Mother Cosmos Part Two, Weißt Du, Wie Schön Das Bist - Various - Schlager Aus Dem Deutschen Radio (CD), Forever (Radio Edit) - Various - Global Hits 2003 (CD), Hurvínkovi Před Spaním - Spejbl & Hurvínek - Hurvínkovi Před Spaním (Vinyl), Torture (Clean) - Screwball - Torture (Vinyl), Sink Into The Underground - CKY - 15th Anniversary Triple Pack (CD), (silence) - Cloudkicker - Fade (CD, Album), Enasni - Warsore / Egrogsid* - Rampant Murder / Sdnabylgu (Vinyl), Buzzin - Royce Da 59; - The M.I.C. Official Mixtape (CD)


9 Responses

  1. Doucage

    01.11.2019 16:19

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Original Masters on Discogs/5(2).
  2. Dolkis

    04.11.2019 04:29

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Sweet Dream on Discogs. Label: Island Records - UF • Format: Vinyl 7 Jethro Tull - Sweet Dream (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(18).
  3. Dosar

    04.11.2019 08:33

    Label: Chrysalis - FVT • Format: Cassette Compilation, Club Edition RCA Club • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock Jethro Tull - Original Masters (, RCA Club, Cassette) | Discogs.
  4. Gardagami

    01.11.2019 09:03

    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Jethro Tull - Sweet Dream / 17 at Discogs. Complete your Jethro Tull collection.
  5. Faugrel

    10.11.2019 02:10

    " Sweet Dream " is a song recorded by the English progressive rock band Jethro Tull. It was a UK Top Ten hit single, reaching number 7. The song is a non-album single originally recorded during the sessions of their second album Stand Up, but appeared as a bonus track with several other non-album songs on remastered versions of that album.
  6. Kigakree

    03.11.2019 07:43

    Original Masters is a greatest hits album by Jethro Tull released under Chrysalis Records in It was the band's third such effort, the first two being M.U. - The Best of Jethro Tull (–75, released ) and Repeat - The Best of Jethro Tull - Vol II (–75, released ).
  7. Kazrall

    06.11.2019 10:25

    while in sweet dreams you softly sigh. You hear my voice is calling to be mine again, live the rest of your life in a day. Get out and get what you can while your mummy's at home a-sleeping. No time to understand `cause they lost what they thought they were keeping. No one can see us in your sweet dream. don't hear you leave to start the car.
  8. Yora

    09.11.2019 18:34

    Jethro tull are known for selling millions of albums but in the late 60s and early 70s they still shifted plenty of singles to enable them to get in the top 20 4 times, living in the past, sweet dream, witches promise, and an ep with the best known track being life's a long song, they are all,on here as well as as tracks off aqualung,war child minstrel in the gallery, to old to rock n roll /5(79).
  9. Mikashakar

    03.11.2019 21:21

    RARE USA CRC. (Compilation Club Edition) Cassette Tape, Case and Insert are ALL (NEAR MINT-) condition; - JETHRO TULL: "Original Masters" On the Chrysalis Records Inc. Label FVT, Dolby Stereo Barcode: - TRACK LISTINGS: A1. Living In The Past, A2. Aqualung, A3. Too Old To Rock N Roll, Too Young To Die, A/5(79).